My Label

can be seen by everyone. It is a fashion statement. My wife, I think it is her, although her face is not familiar has sewn my name into my clothes so if they get mixed up with the clothes of others in the home then they know which are mine. It is also a good reminder to me that she loves me and mothers me, though sometimes she seems unfamiliar, and I have to ask her who she is. She ought to be labelled so I know. Its so much easier when you know.

 

via Daily Prompt: Label

Leave a Reply

