fugues

far

how far is dark
how dark is

how far
is far

open dark
lift latch

how far is
latch

open latch
lift dark

how far
open latch

how open dark

2.  stops

hear light leave
listen door shut
listen eyes close
listen breath stops

hear leave light
shut door close
stops eyes breath
listen
listen

door breath light
hear shut eyes
listen leave light
close door stops
listen

3.  rests

how light rests
on this skin

rests how
on this skin

not my skin
that light

not light rests
on this skin

that light
this skin

rests

4. hold

this flesh in
skin out

in this flesh
in this skin

hold

this skin out
flesh in

out this flesh
out this skin

hold

5. word

your blood word
is my blood breath
is my word beat

your breath word
is my blood beat
is my word blood

breath needs blood
beat needs breath
blood needs beat

your word breath
is my breath blood
is my beat blood

is my beat breath

6. wood

follow grain
woodshine

wood line
round not

follow line
grain round

not wood
not follow

woodshine
woodlight
wood follow

round

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Leave a Reply

